12 Edmonton Air Cadets - Cadet Summer Training Information
Recruit Information
Brass and Reed Pipe and Drum Band - 12 City of Edmonton Royal Canadian Air Cadet Squadron
Smug Mug - Prairie Region Photo Gallery
12 Edmonton RCACS Alumni

Events

SPRING BREAK - NO CADETS

Saturday, March 23, 2019 09:00 to Tuesday, April 02, 2019 21:30
View Event

CO's Parade Night

Wednesday, April 03, 2019 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Spring Field Training Exercise (FTX)

Friday, April 12, 2019 00:00 to Sunday, April 14, 2019 16:00
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Orienteering Day

Saturday, April 27, 2019 09:00 to 16:00
View Event

CO's Parade Night

Wednesday, May 01, 2019 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, May 08, 2019 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Cadets Caring for Canada

Saturday, May 11, 2019 09:00 to 16:00
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Parade Night

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 18:30 to 21:30
View Event

Annual Ceremonial Review (ACR)

Saturday, June 01, 2019 08:00 to 16:00
View Event
This is the non-official website of 12 Royal Canadian Air Cadet Squadron. This website in no way should be understood to officially represent DND or the CF.


www.rampinteractive.com